Marc Snir


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1979 Israel
Dissertation: Depth Complexity of Formulas

Advisor: Eli Shamir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yosi Ben-AsherHebrew University1988
Changhao JiangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Naomi LindenstraussHebrew University1990
Mingliang WeiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Jing YuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008

According to our current on-line database, Marc Snir has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55602 for the advisor ID.