James Patrick Williams


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral Sets and Finite-Dimensional Operators

Advisor: H. Arlen (Herbert) Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ho, YangIndiana University1974
Weber, RobertIndiana University1972

According to our current on-line database, James Williams has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5540 for the advisor ID.