Gerald Duncan Taylor


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Multipliers

Advisor: Allen Lowell Shields

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, HaroldMichigan State University1970
Atalla Seif, NabilaColorado State University1981
Brink, DarylMichigan State University1972
Corliss, GeorgeMichigan State University1974
Doty, DaleMichigan State University1975
Egger, AlanColorado State University1981
Gibson, JohnMichigan State University1971
Leon, StephenMichigan State University1971
Platte, DonaldMichigan State University1972
Rogers, RichardMichigan State University1974
Taylor, KathleenMichigan State University1970
Tornga, J.Michigan State University1971
Yang, ChengminColorado State University1989

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Taylor has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5538 for the advisor ID.