Edgar Milan Palmer


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graphical Enumeration and the Power Group

Advisor: Frank Harary

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Craig BaileyMichigan State University1981
Gab-Byung ChaeMichigan State University2001
Junghee ChoMichigan State University1992
Changwoo LeeMichigan State University1994
Kathleen McKeonMichigan State University1987
Wai SiuMichigan State University2002
Joseph SpencerMichigan State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Palmer has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5534 for the advisor ID.