Patrick Shipman


Ph.D. University of Arizona 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Plant Patterns

Advisor: Alan Clive Newell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Handwerk, DerekColorado State University2019
Hashmi, BahaudinColorado State University2017
Motta, FrancisColorado State University2014
Neville, RachelColorado State University2017
Springer, BethanyColorado State University2013
Strickland, W. ChristopherColorado State University20131

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Shipman has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55157 for the advisor ID.