Michael David Plummer


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Theory of Graphical Coverings

Advisor: Frank Harary

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stephen CampbellVanderbilt University1987
Erika KingVanderbilt University2002
Lisa MarkusVanderbilt University1992
Donald NelsonVanderbilt University1974
Michael PinterVanderbilt University1991
Jo Ann StaplesVanderbilt University1975

According to our current on-line database, Michael Plummer has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5510 for the advisor ID.