Johannes Ledolter


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Time Series Analysis

Advisor: George Edward Pelham Box

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfieri, AlessandraThe University of Iowa2001
Anderson-Sprecher, RichardThe University of Iowa19901
Perez de Arteaga, CarmenThe University of Iowa1993

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Ledolter has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55025 for the advisor ID.