Guido Wirtz


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1990 Germany
Dissertation: A General Notion of Abstract Loops Based on Locality
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hans Peter Zima
Advisor 2: Gerd Veenker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Döllner, JürgenWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster19962
Vahrenhold, JanWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster19995
Baumann, KonstantinWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2000
Unglauben, FrankWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2002
Breimann, ChristianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2004
Simons, ChristofOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2007
Hofmeister, HelgeOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2008
Bruhn, JensOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2009
Loesing, KarstenOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2009
Schönefeld, MarcOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2010
Scheithauer, GregorOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2011
Schönberger, AndreasOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2012
Lenhard, JörgOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2016

According to our current on-line database, Guido Wirtz has 13 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54351 for the advisor ID.