Hans Peter Zima

Ph.D. Universität Wien 1964 Austria
Dissertation: Homogene Minima Hermitescher Formen in k(i)

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hertzberg, JoachimRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn198626
Stix, VolkerUniversität Wien2000
Wirtz, GuidoRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn199020

According to our current on-line database, Hans Zima has 3 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99728 for the advisor ID.