Marcia Jean Groszek


Ph.D. Harvard University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iterated Perfect Set Forcing and Degrees of Constructibility

Advisor: Akihiro Kanamori

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, BrookeDartmouth College2008
Corduan, JaredDartmouth College2011
Dorais, FrançoisDartmouth College2007
Harris, SethDartmouth College2017
Peterson, AnnalisaDartmouth College1995
Poage, MatthewDartmouth College1994

According to our current on-line database, Marcia Groszek has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54237 for the advisor ID.