Akihiro Kanamori


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Ultrafilters over Uncountable Cardinals

Advisor: Adrian Richard David Mathias

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barendse, PeterBoston University2010
Brown, ElizabethBoston University2001
Constant, DimitriBoston University2013
Groszek, MarciaHarvard University19816
Link, MontgomeryBoston University2006
Sureson, ClaudeCity University of New York1984

According to our current on-line database, Akihiro Kanamori has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35704 for the advisor ID.