Tanush Tony Shaska


Ph.D. University of Florida 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Genus Two Curves Covering Elliptic Curves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Helmut Völklein
Advisor 2: John Griggs Thompson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beshaj, LubjanaOakland University2016
Sanjeewa, RakinawasanOakland University2009
Wijesiri, GalbodayageOakland University2008

According to our current on-line database, Tanush Shaska has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54219 for the advisor ID.