Robert Allen Liebler


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Finite Affine Planes and Collineation Groups of Low Rank

Advisor: Donald Gordon Higman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yellen, JayColorado State University19751
Meyerowitz, AaronColorado State University1984
Smith, KenColorado State University19857
Oliver, DaleColorado State University1991
Cushman, AnnColorado State University2001
Ma, JianminColorado State University2004
Hacioglu, IlhanColorado State University2005

According to our current on-line database, Robert Liebler has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5393 for the advisor ID.