Vilmos Komornik


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1980 Hungary
Dissertation: Korovkin Type Theorems

Advisor: Zoltán Sebestyén

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aassila, MohammedUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1997
Guesmia, AissaUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2000
Kouemou Patcheu, SolangeUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1995
Martinez, PatrickUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I19981
Mehrenberger, MichelUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2004
Oudet, EdouardUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20024
Vancostenoble, JudithUniversité Rennes I19981

According to our current on-line database, Vilmos Komornik has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53501 for the advisor ID.