Judith Vancostenoble


Ph.D. Université Rennes I 1998 France
Dissertation: Stabilisation non monotone de systèmes vibrants et Controlabilité

Advisor 1: Michel Pierre
Advisor 2: Vilmos Komornik


Tort, JacquesUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2012

According to our current on-line database, Judith Vancostenoble has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56297 for the advisor ID.