Nai-Chung Conan Leung


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differential Geometric and Symplectic Interpretations of Stability in the Sense of Gieseker

Advisor 1: Isadore Manuel Singer
Advisor 2: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, YalongChinese University of Hong Kong2016
Chan, KaileungChinese University of Hong Kong2013
Chan, KwokwaiChinese University of Hong Kong20081
Chen, YunxiaChinese University of Hong Kong2013
Huang, YongdongChinese University of Hong Kong2007
Jiang, QingyuanChinese University of Hong Kong2018
Lau, Siu-CheongChinese University of Hong Kong2011
Lee, Jae-HyoukUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2004
Li, ChangzhengChinese University of Hong Kong2009
Ma, ZimingChinese University of Hong Kong2014
Sheng, MaoChinese University of Hong Kong20062
Yi, SangkugUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Yin, LeChinese University of Hong Kong2007
Zhang, JiajinChinese University of Hong Kong2007
Zhang, YiChinese University of Hong Kong2016

According to our current on-line database, Nai-Chung Leung has 15 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53342 for the advisor ID.