Allen John Carl Schwenk


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Spectrum of a Graph

Advisor: Frank Harary

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allan BickleWestern Michigan University2010
Hang ChenWestern Michigan University1992
Fan CongWestern Michigan University1995
Linda ErohWestern Michigan University2000
Jonathan HodgeWestern Michigan University2002
Ewa KubickiWestern Michigan University1989
Jianwei LinWestern Michigan University2012
Paresh MaldeWestern Michigan University1988
Ian Walters, Jr.Western Michigan University1994
Quan YueWestern Michigan University1995

According to our current on-line database, Allen Schwenk has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5332 for the advisor ID.