Eric Kendall Babson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Combinatorial Flag Space

Advisor: Robert Duncan MacPherson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Couperus, PeterUniversity of Washington2005
Dochtermann, AntonUniversity of Washington2007
Kahle, MatthewUniversity of Washington200710
Stamps, MatthewUniversity of California, Davis2011
Tam, PatrickUniversity of California, Davis2018
Westenberger, ChristopherUniversity of California, Davis2015

According to our current on-line database, Eric Babson has 6 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53299 for the advisor ID.