Fritz Noether


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1909 Germany
Dissertation: Über rollende Bewegung einer Kugel auf Rotationsflächen

Advisor 1: Aurel Edmund Voß

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baerwald, HansUniversität Breslau1930
Heinrich, HelmutTechnische Hochschule Breslau1933100

According to our current on-line database, Fritz Noether has 2 students and 102 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53265 for the advisor ID.