Aurel Edmund Voß


Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1869 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Anzahl reeller und imaginärer Wurzeln höherer Gleichungen

Advisor 1: Moritz Abraham Stern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berwald, LudwigLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München190812
Dingler, HugoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19071
Mohrmann, HansLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19074
Noether, FritzLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1909102
Pausch, LudwigLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1912
Richter, ErnstLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1913
Schmid, AntonLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1908
Weickmann, LudwigLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München191121
Wenzl, AloisLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19121
Zettl, OtmarLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1914
Zrenner, FranzLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1908

According to our current on-line database, Aurel Voß has 11 students and 152 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49178 for the advisor ID.