Allan Lee Edmonds


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformations of Group-Actions

Advisor: Frank Albert Raymond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Askitas, NikolaosIndiana University1994
Frohman, CharlesIndiana University198427
McCooey, MichaelIndiana University1999
Usadi, KarinIndiana University1991
Woodard, MarkIndiana University1989

According to our current on-line database, Allan Edmonds has 5 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5322 for the advisor ID.