Charles Dale Frohman


Ph.D. Indiana University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: One-Sided Incompressible Surface in Seifert Fiber Spaces

Advisor: Allan Lee Edmonds

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boerner, JeffreyThe University of Iowa2010
Bullock, DouglasThe University of Iowa1995
Caprau, CarmenThe University of Iowa2007
Colón, NelsonThe University of Iowa2016
Drube, PaulThe University of Iowa2011
Druivenga, NathanThe University of Iowa2016
Fitzpatrick, MichaelThe University of Iowa2014
Gelca, RazvanThe University of Iowa19971
Kindred, ThomasThe University of Iowa2018
Lofaro, WallyThe University of Iowa1997
McDougall, AdamThe University of Iowa2010
McLendon, MichaelThe University of Iowa2002
Molle, HeatherThe University of Iowa2009
Nevalainen, ShawnThe University of Iowa2021
Ortiz-Navarro, JuanThe University of Iowa2007
Poudel, AnupThe University of Iowa2022
Russell, HeatherThe University of Iowa2009
Salazar-Torres, DidoThe University of Iowa2015
Sellke, KristenThe University of Iowa2006
Stoeckel, MatthewThe University of Iowa2007
Todd, RobertThe University of Iowa2007
Zielinski, DayleneThe University of Iowa1997
Zupan, AlexanderThe University of Iowa20123

According to our current on-line database, Charles Frohman has 23 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2101 for the advisor ID.