Jared Wunsch


Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Microlocal Analysis of the Time-Dependent Schrödinger Operator

Advisor: Richard Burt Melrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ford, Glenn AustinNorthwestern University2012
Kadakia, RohanNorthwestern University2015
Kleinhenz, PerryNorthwestern University2020
Qian, RandyNorthwestern University2009
Wang, RuoyuNorthwestern University2022
Yang, MengxuanNorthwestern University2022
Youngren, DrewNorthwestern University2006

According to our current on-line database, Jared Wunsch has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53174 for the advisor ID.