Kannan Soundararajan


Ph.D. Princeton University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quadratic Twists of Dirichlet L-Functions

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandee, VorrapanStanford University2010
Furmaniak, RalphStanford University2015
Gao, PengUniversity of Michigan2005
Goldmakher, LeoUniversity of Michigan2009
Ha, JunsooStanford University2014
Hough, RobertStanford University2012
Khan, RizwanurUniversity of Michigan2007
Li, XiannanStanford University2011
Petrow, IanStanford University2013
Radziwill, MaksymStanford University2013
Shao, XuanchengStanford University2014

According to our current on-line database, Kannan Soundararajan has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53166 for the advisor ID.