Gary Lynn Weiss


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Commutators and Operator Ideals

Advisor: Allen Lowell Shields

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Loreaux, JirehUniversity of Cincinnati2016
Patnaik, SasmitaUniversity of Cincinnati2012

According to our current on-line database, Gary Weiss has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5305 for the advisor ID.