Shai Ben-David


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1987 Israel
Dissertation: Combinatorial Properties of Successors of Singular Cardinals

Advisor: Saharon Shelah

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dichterman, EliTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996
Eiron, NadavTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2000
Schuller Borbely, RebeccaCornell University2003
Pal, DavidUniversity of Waterloo2009
Ackerman, MargaretaUniversity of Waterloo2012
Urner, RuthUniversity of Waterloo2014
Pentina, AnastasiaInstitute of Science and Technology Austria2016
Ashtiani, HassanUniversity of Waterloo2018

According to our current on-line database, Shai Ben-David has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 53036 for the advisor ID.