Sergei Vladimirovich Chmutov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1985 Russia
Dissertation: Monodromy Groups of Critical Points of Functions

Advisor 1: Alexander Nicholaevich Varchenko
Advisor 2: Vladimir Igorevich Arnold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Estill, CharlesThe Ohio State University2013
Stoimenow, AlexanderFreie Universität Berlin1998

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Chmutov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52911 for the advisor ID.