Edwin Wilkinson Miller


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1930 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Subsets of a Continuous Curve Which Lie on an Arc of the Continuous Curve

Advisor: Raymond Louis Wilder


Komm, HoraceUniversity of Michigan19431

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Miller has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5254 for the advisor ID.