Alfred Pringsheim


Dr. phil. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1872 Germany
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Leo Königsberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumgartner, LudwigLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1912
Erb, TheodorLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1913
Grisar, KarlLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1924
Hamburger, HansLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München191417
Händel, MargareteLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1924
Hartogs, FriedrichLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19031
Holzberger, HermannLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1913
Küstermann, WalterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1913
Meierhöfer, WilhelmLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1920
Schöll, ElseLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1913
Smith, EdwinLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19111
von Pidoll, MaxLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1912

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Pringsheim has 12 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52440 for the advisor ID.