Georg Faber


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1902 Germany
Dissertation: Über Reihenentwicklungen analytischer Funktionen

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Franz FleischmannTechnische Universität München1934
Fritz FleischmannTechnische Universität München1919
Kurt FreudenthalTechnische Universität München1935
Joseph HofmannTechnische Universität München192714
Friedrich NikolTechnische Universität München1933
Otto VolkTechnische Universität München19189

According to our current on-line database, Georg Faber has 6 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52320 for the advisor ID.