Robert B. Osburn


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 2001 UnitedStates

Advisor: Jürgen Hurrelbrink

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beirne, PaulUniversity College Dublin2020
De Wannemacker, StefanUniversity College Dublin2006
McCarthy, DermotUniversity College Dublin20101

According to our current on-line database, Robert Osburn has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52396 for the advisor ID.