Dermot McCarthy


Ph.D. University College Dublin 2010 Ireland
Dissertation: ƿ-adic Hypergeometric Series and Supercongruences
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Robert B. Osburn


Rudy, DylanTexas Tech University2021

According to our current on-line database, Dermot McCarthy has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168479 for the advisor ID.