Roger Fletcher


Ph.D. University of Leeds 1963 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Colin M. Reeves

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Baali, MehiddinUniversity of Dundee1984
Hall, JulianUniversity of Dundee19924
Womersley, RobertUniversity of Dundee198110

According to our current on-line database, Roger Fletcher has 3 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52148 for the advisor ID.