Colin M. Reeves

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1957 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Samuel Francis Boys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fletcher, RogerUniversity of Leeds196319
Harrison, MalcolmUniversity of Leeds196246

According to our current on-line database, Colin Reeves has 2 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115642 for the advisor ID.