Egon Ullrich

Dr. phil. Universität Graz 1925 Austria
Dissertation: Über Korrespondenz von Limitierungsverfahren

Advisor 1: Tonio Rella
Advisor 2: Robert Daublewsky von Sterneck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bünding, HildeJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1944
Drape, ElisabethGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1937
Endl, KurtJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen195429
Görtler, HenryJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1936657
Hanck, HerbertGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1935
Knöll, LudwigJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1937
Lang, GeorgJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1944
Marx, HelmutJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1941
Papaspiros, AnastassiosJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1939
Scriba, ChristophJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen195710
Stallmann, FriedemannJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen195710
Uhl, WolfgangJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1944
Wagner, HelmutGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1936
Wittich, HansGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen193681
Zaat, JacobusJustus-Liebig-Universität Gießen1944

According to our current on-line database, Egon Ullrich has 15 students and 802 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51904 for the advisor ID.