Ian Wray McKeague


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Covariance Operators and Their Applications in Probability and Information Theory

Advisor: Charles Ray Baker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Utikal, KlausFlorida State University1987
Zhang, Mei-JieFlorida State University19912
Sun, YanqingFlorida State University19921
Amir, CyrusFlorida State University1995
Subramanian, SundarramanFlorida State University19951
Yang, JieFlorida State University1995
Tighiouart, MouradFlorida State University1998
Loizeaux, MarcFlorida State University2001
Whitten, BlakeFlorida State University2001
Zhao, YichuanFlorida State University20029
Herbei, RaduFlorida State University20067
Li, ZhigangColumbia University2010
Chang, Hsin-wenColumbia University2014
Huang, Tzu-JungColumbia University2017

According to our current on-line database, Ian McKeague has 14 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51900 for the advisor ID.