Yichuan Zhao


Ph.D. Florida State University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Empirical Likelihood Methods for Comparison of Survival Functions

Advisor: Ian Wray McKeague

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alemdjrodo, KangniGeorgia State University2020
An, YuehengGeorgia State University2016
Pidgeon, BrianGeorgia State University2022
Rahman, HusnearaGeorgia State University2019
Satter, FaysalGeorgia State University2020
Wang, YukeGeorgia State University2023
Yang, HanfangGeorgia State University2012
Yu, XueGeorgia State University2018
Zhao, MengGeorgia State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Yichuan Zhao has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73993 for the advisor ID.