Tristan Mark Joseph Denley


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cycles, Trees and Ramsey Numbers

Advisor: Béla Bollobás


Kuhl, JaromyUniversity of Mississippi2005

According to our current on-line database, Tristan Denley has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51893 for the advisor ID.