Alonzo Clifford Cohen, Jr.


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of Parameters in Truncated Pearson Frequency Distributions

Advisor: Cecil Calvert Craig

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rao, P. V.University of Georgia196327
Williams, BritianUniversity of Georgia1964
Lavender, DewittUniversity of Georgia1966

According to our current on-line database, Alonzo Cohen, Jr. has 3 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5188 for the advisor ID.