Todd James Arbogast


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simulation of Incompressible, Miscible Displacement in a Naturally Fractures Petroleum Reservoir

Advisor: Jim Douglas, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brunson, DanaUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Finotti (maiden Lehr), HeatherUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Gomez, MarioUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Lehr, HeatherUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Pool, JamieUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Rath, JamesUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Tao, ZhenUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Wang, WenhaoUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Xiao, Hailong2013
Yuan, Juan-MingUniversity of Texas at Austin2001

According to our current on-line database, Todd Arbogast has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51731 for the advisor ID.