Vladimir G. Maz'ya

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1962 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rathsfeld, AndreasWeierstraß-Institut für Angewandte Analysis und Stochastik19901
Baravdish (former Bastay), GeorgeLinköpings Universitet19962
Björn, JanaLinköpings Universitet19963
Ivanov, TjavdarLinköpings Universitet1998
Langer, MikaelLinköpings Universitet1998
Eilertsen, StefanLinköpings Universitet2001
Åslund, JanLinköpings Universitet2002
Nieves, MichaelUniversity of Liverpool2007

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Maz'ya has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51663 for the advisor ID.