Vladimir G. Maz'ya

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1962 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jan ÅslundLinköpings Universitet2002
George Baravdish (former Bastay)Linköpings Universitet19962
Jana BjörnLinköpings Universitet19962
Stefan EilertsenLinköpings Universitet2001
Tjavdar IvanovLinköpings Universitet1998
Mikael LangerLinköpings Universitet1998
Michael NievesUniversity of Liverpool2007

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Maz'ya has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51663 for the advisor ID.