Meyer Jerison


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Space of Bounded Maps Into a Banach Space

Advisor: Sumner Byron Myers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brand, MichaelPurdue University1969
Eifler, LarryPurdue University1968
Helms, LesterPurdue University19568
Kist, JosephPurdue University19579
Mack, JohnPurdue University19596
Smoller, JoelPurdue University1963180
Sorenson, JohnPurdue University1966
Williams, RobertPurdue University1969

According to our current on-line database, Meyer Jerison has 8 students and 211 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5155 for the advisor ID.