Jan van de Craats


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1972 Netherlands
Dissertation: Successive Approximations for Nonlinear Two Point Boundery Value Problems

Advisor: Marc Nico Spijker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heck, AndréUniversiteit van Amsterdam20121
Melissen, J.Universiteit Utrecht19971
Zwaneveld, G. (Bert)Open Universiteit1999

According to our current on-line database, Jan van de Craats has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51516 for the advisor ID.