Shih-Hua Tsao


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Groups of Order G = (P-Square)G'

Advisor: Richard Dagobert Brauer


Du, JieEast China Normal University19875

According to our current on-line database, Shih-Hua Tsao has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5149 for the advisor ID.