Frederik Allard Berends


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1967 Netherlands
Dissertation: Photoproduction of Pi-Mesons

Advisor: Jean August Maria Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergshoeff, EricUniversiteit Leiden198312
Klinkhamer, FransUniversiteit Leiden1983
van Holten, Jan-WillemUniversiteit Leiden19803

According to our current on-line database, Frederik Berends has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51383 for the advisor ID.