Eric Arnold Bergshoeff


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Conformal Invariance in Supergravity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Bernard de Wit
Advisor 2: Frederik Allard Berends

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harm BoonstraRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Giulio CollinucciRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Tim de WitRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
Eduardo Eyras JiménezRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Reinder HalbersmaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2002
Bert JanssenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Diederik RoestRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Jan van der SchaarRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
Thomas van RietRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007

According to our current on-line database, Eric Bergshoeff has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120416 for the advisor ID.