Gustave Rabson


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fourier Series on Compact Groups

Advisor: Hans Samelson


O'Kennon, MarthaClarkson University1973

According to our current on-line database, Gustave Rabson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5138 for the advisor ID.