Johannes Boersma

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Boundary Value Problems in Diffraction Theory and Lifting Surface Theory

Advisor: Adriaan Isak van de Vooren

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Annemarie AartsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Helena de RuiterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Peter ScheerenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
Cornelis van BerkelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Jozef van VroonhovenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Simon WormTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1985

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Boersma has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51355 for the advisor ID.