Adriaan Isak van de Vooren


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1952 Netherlands
Dissertation: Theory and Practice of Flutter Calculations for Systems with Many Degrees of Freedom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Arie van der Neut
Advisor 2: Simon Cornelis van Veen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boersma, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen19646
Boerstoel, JanUniversiteit Twente19771
Botta, EugenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1978
Buurema, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1970
Dijkstra, DouweRijksuniversiteit Groningen1974
Dijkstra, HenkRijksuniversiteit Groningen19884
Hangelbroek, RutgerRijksuniversiteit Groningen1973
Kaper, HansRijksuniversiteit Groningen1965
Nieuwland, GerkeRijksuniversiteit Groningen196715
Van de Vel, HugoRijksuniversiteit Groningen196445
van Linde, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1971
van Stijn, TheodorusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1983
Veldman, ArthurRijksuniversiteit Groningen197627

According to our current on-line database, Adriaan van de Vooren has 13 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 280 for the advisor ID.